Contact Us

Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center and the Lila Cockrell Theatre
Main Number: (210) 207-8500
Fax: (210) 223-1495
Email: CSEFinfo@sanantonio.gov

GUEST RELATIONS:

It is the service mission of the Convention, Sports, and Entertainment Facilities Department to be friendly, informative, and ensure that our buildings are safe, secure and exceptionally clean. In the event that our facilities fail to meet these standards, we would appreciate your contacting us. If an incident should occur that is related to a specific public show or performance, we can usually give you contact information for the producer of the event.

Gloria Scherzinger, Administrative Assistant – gloria.scherzinger@sanantonio.gov, 210-207-8552

LOST & FOUND:

For Lost & Found items, please contact our Security Office at (210) 207-7773.

MAILING ADDRESSES:

Convention Center & Lila Cockrell Theater Mailing Address (U.S. Postal Service):
San Antonio Convention Facilities
Attn: Employee or Service Provider Name
P.O. Box 1809
San Antonio, Texas 78296

Convention Center & Lila Cockrell Theater Delivery Address (Fedex, UPS, etc.):
San Antonio Convention Facilities
Attn: Employee or Service Provider Name
200 E. Market Street
San Antonio, Texas 78205

SHIPPING ADDRESSES:

Ship to a show manager, exhibitor, attendee or contractor:

  • Boxes, packages, displays, and bulk mailings for people who are involved in an event at the Convention Center.
  • For events in exhibit halls and multiple meeting rooms, please contact your general service contractor or event decorating service for shipping details.
  • If you do not know the contractor name, please contact Event Services by phone at (210) 207-8500 or via email

Attn: Event Name / Exhibitor Name / Event Location
c/o The UPS Store, Suite 215
200 E. Market Street
San Antonio, Texas 78205

Ship to a convention facility employee or on-site service providers:

San Antonio Convention Facilities
Attn: Employee or Service Provider Name
200 E. Market Street
San Antonio, Texas 78205
DIVISION CONTACTS

Administration
Phone: (210) 207-8500
Fax: (210) 223-1495
Email: csefinfo@sanantonio.gov
Technical Systems
Phone: (210) 207-3629
Fax: (210) 207-3646
Email: Jason.Bippert@sanantonio.gov
Event Services
Phone: (210) 207-5787
Fax: (210) 207-4333
Email: Barry.David@sanantonio.gov
Booking
Phone: (210) 207-5762
Fax: (210) 223-1495
Email: Jeffrey.Cook@sanantonio.gov
Operations
Phone: (210) 207-8608
Fax: (210) 207-8116
Email: Wanda.Williams@sanantonio.gov
Maintenance
Phone: (210) 207-5611
Fax: (210) 207-5736
Email: Dave.Kubena@sanantonio.gov
Fiscal Operations
Phone: (210) 207-6556
Fax: (210) 207-8073
Email: Patricia.Cantor@sanantonio.gov
Human Resources
Phone: (210) 207-7880
Fax: (210) 207-7970
Email: Stephen.Middleton@sanantonio.gov
Asset Protection
Phone: (210) 207-7773
Fax: (210) 207-4333
Email: Tony.Lopez@sanantonio.gov
Marketing Manager
Phone: (210) 207-6780
Fax: (210) 223-1495
Email: John.Vlieger@sanantonio.gov