Henry B Gonzales Convention Center

Service Directory

Division Contacts

Division Phone Fax Email
Administration (210) 207-8500 (210) 223-1495 csefinfo@sanantonio.gov
Technical Systems (210) 207-3629 (210) 207-3646 Jason.Bippert@sanantonio.gov
Event Services (210) 207-5787 (210) 207-4333 Barry.David@sanantonio.gov
Booking (210) 207-5762 (210) 223-1495 Jeffrey.Cook@sanantonio.gov
Operations (210) 207-8608 (210) 207-8116 Wanda.Williams@sanantonio.gov
Maintenance (210) 207-5611 (210) 207-5736 Dave.Kubena@sanantonio.gov
Fiscal Operations (210) 207-5740 (210) 207-8073 Pamela.Roberson@sanantonio.gov
Human Resources (210) 207-7880 (210) 207-7970 Barry.David@sanantonio.gov
Asset Protection (210) 207-7773 (210) 207-4333 Tony.Lopez@sanantonio.gov
Marketing Manager (210) 207-6780 (210) 223-1495 John.Vlieger@sanantonio.gov
Background Color:
 
Background Pattern:
Reset